tom@magenta.be

Tom

Creative Director
ann@magenta.be

Ann

Financial Director
stefaan@magenta.be

Stefaan

Storyteller
tine@magenta.be

Tine

Art Director
petra@magenta.be

Petra

Art Director
soren@magenta.be

Sören

Crossmedia designer
luba@magenta.be

Luba

account manager
evelien@magenta.be

Evelien

internal account
laurens@magenta.be

Laurens

digital marketeer