tom@magenta.be

Tom

Creative Director
ann@magenta.be

Ann

Financial Director
stefaan@magenta.be

Stefaan

Storyteller
laura@magenta.be

Laura

Project Manager
joyce@magenta.be

Joyce

Internal Account Manager
emiel@magenta.be

Emiel

Motion Graphics Designer
tine@magenta.be

Tine

Art Director
petra@magenta.be

Petra

Art Director